A Primer on Jury Selection

A Primer on Jury Selection

Oct 21, 2020

7:15 PM - 8:15 PM ET

Credits in

Icon About This Course

In this interactive Teleconference, Mr. O’Donnell explores the process of jury selection and the tips and techniques for choosing the best jury for your case. Mr. O’Donnell is a trial expert and he will go through all aspects of the choosing the right jury for your client, including but not limited to preparation, the different types of jury selection, introduction to the pool, “Nudging Your Case”, and problem jurors and challenges.

 

Time Schedule:

 

Eastern Time: 7:15 - 8:15 PM 

Central Time: 6:15 - 7:15 PM

Mountain Time: 5:15 - 6:15 PM

Pacific Time:  4:15 - 5:15 PM

About the Presenters

Christopher O'Donnell, Esq.

Greenstein & Milbauer, LLP.

Practice Area: Civil Trial Preparation

Christopher O'Donnell is currently a partner at the law firm Greenstein & Milbauer, LLP, and specializes in Plaintiff's Personal Injury Litigation. He is a member of both the New York State Trial Lawyers Association and the American Bar Association.

View Details