How to Win with Legal Video

Video
$99
Add to cart
Friday, September 20, 2019
1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
2 Credits in
  • General2.00 General

AboutAbout This Course

Videotape depositions of unavailable witnesses, first allowed to be shown in court 50 years ago, are now commonplace at most personal injury trials. Because today's jurors expect to be educated and persuaded by video evidence, and because video proof is more powerful and accurate than words alone, attorneys have to know how to create and present convincing videos. This course will deal with persuasive ways to prove a point, heretofore impossible before video was invented and allowed, and it will also delve into many other practice areas of the law where using legal video can win cases. 

Course Time:
Eastern: 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Central: 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Mountain: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Pacific: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

About the Presenters

Michael J. Tabas, Esq.

Michael J. Tabas, Esq.

Lawyers' Video Service
Practice Area: Other
Michael J. Tabas, Esq., has been specializing in legal communications for over 35 years. An active member of the Pennsylvania and Federal Court Bars, he earned his B.S. Degree at the University of Pennsylvania’s Wharton School, and his Juris Doctor Degree at Temple University’s School of Law.As a lawyer and videographer, Michael…
Add to cart