Divorce Pleadings and Settlement Agreements

Video
$59
Add to cart
Monday, September 16, 2019
12:00 PM to 1:00 PM ET
1 Credit in
  • General1.00 General

AboutAbout This Course

This course is taught by veteran attorney, Melinda Maddox, Esq., as she explores the “how-to” for drafting sufficient pleadings in a divorce proceeding from start to finish. Ms. Maddox discusses how to properly file a complaint, to the different types of divorce, the stages of divorce proceedings, and child custody and visitation agreements.

Course Time:
Eastern: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM ET
Central: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM CT
Mountain: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM MT
Pacific: 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM PT

About the Presenters

Melinda Maddox

Melinda Maddox

Law Offices of Melinda Maddox, Esq.
Practice Area: Criminal Law
Melinda Maddox, Esq., is a solo practitioner who has represented clients at every stage of civil and criminal litigation for 24 years. In addition to practicing in federal and state court, Ms. Maddox was appointed by the Presiding Judge to manage courthouse compliance for the Mobile Municipal Court. She has represented…
Add to cart