Keep It Confidential: Cybersecurity and Data Privacy Education for Legal Professionals

Video
$99
Add to cart
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM ET
2 Credits in
  • General2.00 General

AboutAbout This Course

This course will cover basic cyber/information security education and relevant data privacy laws, with a specific focus on issues encountered in the legal profession, including client data protection and compliance with Europe’s new General Data Protection Regulation.

Course Time Schedule:


Eastern: 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm ET


Central: 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm CT


Mountain: 4:30 pm to 6:30 pm MT


Pacific: 3:30 pm to 5:30 pm PT

About the Presenters

Andrew Tallmer, Esq.

Andrew Tallmer, Esq.

Law Enforcement Legal Assistance & Training
Practice Area: Criminal Law
Andrew Tallmer, founder of Law Enforcement Legal Assistance & Training (“LEOLAT”)  has been an attorney since 1987. He has been a police attorney for both the New York City Police Department and for the North Carolina Justice Academy. He is a former Professor of Law who has taught criminal law and procedure to law…
Add to cart