Think Like a Lawyer, Communicate Like a Broadcast Journalist

Video
$99
Add to cart
Friday, December 07, 2018
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm ET
2 Credits in
  • General2.00 General

AboutAbout This Course

In this Live Teleconference, Michael J. Tabas, Esq., a nationally recognized expert in law and television production, provides an in-depth discussion regarding Video Depositions, the Federal Rules of Procedure, applicable State Rules, Demonstrative Evidence, Day in the Life Documentaries, the Work-Product Doctrine, Playback Technology in Course, and the Top Ten Rules of Legal Video production. 

In addition, Mr. Tabas will go through the importance of attorneys and clients communicating effectively during depositions and the use of other audio/visual technology within the legal environment.

Class Time: 
5:00 - 7:00 PM ET
4:00 - 6:00 PM CT
3:00 - 5:00 PM MT
2:00 - 4:00 PM PT

About the Presenters

Michael J. Tabas, Esq.

Michael J. Tabas, Esq.

Lawyers' Video Service
Practice Area: Other
Michael J. Tabas, Esq., has been specializing in legal communications for over 35 years. An active member of the Pennsylvania and Federal Court Bars, he earned his B.S. Degree at the University of Pennsylvania’s Wharton School, and his Juris Doctor Degree at Temple University’s School of Law.As a lawyer and videographer, Michael…
Add to cart