Search and Seizure under the Fourth Amendment

Video
$99
Add to cart
Monday, December 17, 2018
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm EST
2 Credits in
  • General2.00 General

AboutAbout This Course

This course covers the basics of the Fourth Amendment.  It addresses the history of the Amendment, the step-by-step process for determining whether a lawful search and seizure has occurred, remedies for Fourth Amendment violations, exceptions to the warrant requirement, and recent U.S. Supreme Court case law.  This informative 2-hour course includes real-world scenarios for debate and discussion. 


Eastern: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Central: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Mountain: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Pacific: 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

About the Presenters

Coleen F. Middleton, Esq.

Coleen F. Middleton, Esq.

TRTCLE
Practice Area: Criminal Law
Ms. Middleton is the founding member of The Law Offices of Coleen F. Middleton, Esq. PLLC.  As a former Assistant United States Attorney and Princeton graduate, Coleen helps attorneys nationwide to succeed by providing legal research, brief writing, trial support, and related services.  She also represents parties…
Add to cart