processing...

Police and Citizen Encounters: Recent Supreme Court Rulings

Police and Citizen Encounters: Recent Supreme Court Rulings
$99
Add to cart
Saturday, June 29, 2019
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST
2.4 Credits in
  • General2.40 General

AboutAbout This Course

This is a current 2019 review of recent criminal law and procedure decisions by the United States Supreme Court. Discussion areas include search and seizure, search warrants, warrantless searches, interrogation law, the law of arrest, and police civil liability.

Course Time:
Eastern: 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM ET
Central: 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM CT
Mountain: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM MT
Pacific: 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM PT

About the Presenters

Andrew Tallmer, Esq.

Andrew Tallmer, Esq.

Law Enforcement Legal Assistance & Training
Practice Area:Criminal Law
Andrew Tallmer, founder of Law Enforcement Legal Assistance & Training (“LEOLAT”)  has been an attorney since 1987. He has been a police attorney for both the New York City Police Department and for the North Carolina Justice Academy. He is a former Professor of Law who has taught criminal law and procedure to law…
Add to cart