First Amendment Rights

First Amendment Rights
$59
Add to cart
Monday, August 19, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM EST
1 Credit in
  • General1.00 General

AboutAbout This Course

In this course, Melinda Maddox, Esq., provides an overview of major constitutional provisions, why we ended up with the Bill of Rights, and how the First Amendment provisions protect us from unwarranted government intrusion. 


Course Time Schedule: 

Eastern: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM ET

Central: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT

Mountain: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM MT

Pacific: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM PT

About the Presenters

Melinda Maddox

Melinda Maddox

Law Offices of Melinda Maddox, Esq.
Practice Area:Criminal Law
Melinda Maddox, Esq., is a solo practitioner who has represented clients at every stage of civil and criminal litigation for 24 years. In addition to practicing in federal and state court, Ms. Maddox was appointed by the Presiding Judge to manage courthouse compliance for the Mobile Municipal Court. She has represented…
Add to cart