How to Increase your Productivity with Paralegals

How to Increase your Productivity with Paralegals
$59
Add to cart
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
1:00 - 2:00 PM EST
1 Credit in
  • General1.00 General

AboutAbout This Course

In this course, participants will learn how to maximize their productivity by using paralegals. The course will begin with an introduction to the job description of a paralegal, which can vary significantly from employer to employer. Paralegal training programs and certifications will also be discussed. Next, participants will learn which tasks can and cannot be executed by a paralegal pursuant to the Model Rules of Professional Conduct. These concepts will set a foundation for the rest of the course, wherein participants will learn about billable and non-billable tasks that can be delegated to a paralegal.

Course Time:
Eastern: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM ET
Central: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM CT
Mountain: 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM MT
Pacific: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM PT

About the Presenters

Brenda Seibert, Esq.

Brenda Seibert, Esq.

Program Director of the Bucks County Community College Paralegal Program
Practice Area:Other
Brenda Seibert is an Instructor in the Business Studies Department and Learning Resources Department.  She also serves as Program Director of the Bucks County Community College Paralegal Program and Paralegal Program Coordinator.  Her course concentration includes Torts, Civil Litigation, and Insurance and Risk Management. …
Add to cart