Criminal Procedure Update

Criminal Procedure Update
$99
Add to cart
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST
Teleconference
2 Credits in
  • General2.00 General

AboutAbout This Course

This course will review the recent criminal law and procedure decisions by the United States Supreme Court and other federal courts. Discussion areas include search and seizure, search warrants, warrantless searches, effective assistance of counsel interrogation law, sex offender registration statutes, and the law of arrest.

Course Time:
Eastern: 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Central: 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Mountain: 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm
Pacific: 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm 

About the Presenters

Andrew Tallmer, Esq.

Andrew Tallmer, Esq.

Law Enforcement Legal Assistance & Training
Practice Area:Criminal Law
Andrew Tallmer, founder of Law Enforcement Legal Assistance & Training (“LEOLAT”)  has been an attorney since 1987. He has been a police attorney for both the New York City Police Department and for the North Carolina Justice Academy. He is a former Professor of Law who has taught criminal law and procedure to law…
Add to cart